For Zip ? (Change)

    Holiday Schedule

    Republic Bank 2019 Holiday Schedule

    We make banking easier. That's why we're open when most banks are closed.


    Republic Bank is open on the following federal holidays in 2019:

    Holiday Date
    Presidents' Day     Monday, February 18
    Columbus Day     Monday, October 14



    Our banking centers will be closed on the following days so our Republic Bank associates can spend time with their friends and families.

     
    Holiday Date
    New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1
    Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 21
    Memorial Day     Monday, May 27
    Independence Day Thursday, July 4
    Labor Day Monday, September 2
    Veteran’s Day Monday, November 11
    Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28
    Christmas Eve Wednesday, December 24
    (Close at 12 Noon – local time)
    Christmas Wednesday, December 25

    Need to handle banking during the holidays? No problem. You can access your accounts anywhere, anytime through our secure Online and Mobile Banking.

    Republicbank.com Information 1-888-782-3333
    Taxpayer Assistance 1-866-581-1040
    • Powered by Intuit
    • YouTube
    • Twitter
    • Instagram
    • linkedIn
    • Facebook
    Member FDIC. Equal Housing Lender. Equal Opportunity Lender.